Faculty Pages‎ > ‎

Specialty Teachers

Betsy Furr:  AIG     
mailto:betsy.furr@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/aig-betsy-furr/

Michelle Osborne:  Art     
mailto:michelle.osborne@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/michelleosborne/

Adeena East:  Curriculum Coach K-2     
mailto:adeena.east@stanlycountyschools.org
 
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/central-elementary/teacher/curriculum-corner



Shelly Eudy:  Curriculum Coach 3-5     
mailto:shelly.eudy@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/central-elementary/teacher/curriculum-corner

Susan Baker:  Guidance     
mailto:susan.baker@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/sue-baker/home

Lisa Herring:  EC Resource     
mailto:lisa.herring@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-herring-s-resource-classroom/

Madelyn Trull:  EC Resource     
mailto:madelyn.trull@stanlycountyschools.org


Kati Furr:  EC Resource     
mailto:kati.furr@stanlycountyschools.org



     
 




Cathy Senter:  ESL    
mailto:cathy.senter@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/central-elementary/esl

Maureen Davis:  Instructional Technology     
mailto:maureen.davis@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/site/engagestudents/

Sheri Burris:  Interventionist     
mailto:sheri.burris@stanlycountyschools.org


Laura Burns:  Library Media     
mailto:laura.burns@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/central-elementary/teacher/the-media-center

Rudy Hawley:  Music     
mailto:rudy.hawley@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mr-hawley-s-music-page/

Krista "Sunshine" Scronce:  P.E.     
mailto:krista.scronce@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/krista-scronce-s-pe-class/

Ashley Furr:  Speech     
mailto:ashley.furr@stanlycountyschools.org